Skip to main content

Staff/Teachers

School Contact Information
Telephone Fax
949-515-6970 949-515-6871
Office Staff
Name Title Email
Terri Clarke Principal tclarke@nmusd.us
Angie Miner Office Manager aminer@nmusd.us
Jackie Droste School Office Assistant jdroste@nmusd.us
Brenda McHone Nurse bmchone@nmusd.us
Beverly Welch Health Assistant bwelch@nmusd.us
Teachers/Staff
Grade Level                    Name Email     
TK/Kindergarten Jocelyn Downing jdowning@nmusd.us
Kindergarten Jill Pherrin jpherrin@nmusd.us
Kindergarten Kerry Holland kholland@nmusd.us
1st Grade Lindsay Messner lmessner@nmusd.us
1st Grade Kerri Bordelon kbordelon@nmusd.us
1st Grade Thad Richards trichards@nmusd.us
2nd Grade Christy Bunge cbunge@nmusd.us
2nd Grade Carol Davis cdavis@nmusd.us
2nd Grade Cari Ota cota@nmusd.us
3rd Grade Jason Barney jbarney@nmusd.us
3rd Grade Randy Fox rfox@nmusd.us
3rd Grade Dawn Miller dmiller@nmusd.us
4th Grade Dr. David Hernandez dhernandez@nmusd.us
4th Grade Karl Kimme kkimme@nmusd.us
4th Grade Meagan Walker mwalker@nmusd.us
5th Grade Joanna Ackerman jackerman@nmusd.us
5th Grade Deena Franko dfranko@nmusd.us
5th Grade Mackenzi Merten mmerten@nmusd.us 
6th Grade Bailey Kray bkray@nmusd.us
6th Grade Brittany Dolan bdolan@nmusd.us
6th Grade Sarah Kraus skraus@nmusd.us
Science Melissa Pham mellis@nmusd.us
P.E. Brian Gibson bgibson@nmusd.us
Music Jeannine Jones jjones@nmusd.us
Shark Tank Teacher Robin Young ryoung@nmusd.us
School Psychologist Laina Knott lknott@nmusd.us

Speech Pathologist

Behavioral Specialist/Counselor

Behavioral Specialist/Counselor

Adrienne Trujillo

Heather Krikorian

Jennifer Sabol

atrujillo@nmusd.us

hkrikorian@nmusd.us

jsabol@nmusd.us

Specialized Academic Instruction (SAI) Christine Spilka cspilka@nmusd.us
Specialized Academic Instruction (SAI) Lindsay Zawatsky lzawatsky@nmusd.us
Special Day Class Liz Barzegar ebarzegar@nmusd.us
Intervention & Support Teacher Kerry McCarthy klmccarthy@nmusd.us
Intervention & Support Teacher Kelsey Burkman kburkman@nmusd.us

Intervention & Support Teacher

Intervention & Support Teacher

Janae Juhala

Rachel Gedalia

jjuhala@nmusd.us

rgedalia@nmusd.us

Intervention & Support Teacher    
Library Julie Vasi jvasi@nmusd.us
Custodial Team

Chris Gallegos

Rocio Ramirez

Tony Nguyen

Griselda Tello

 
Instructional Assistants

Allie Hodges

Terri Shea

Diana Jennings

Ashley Nguyen

 
Special Education Support

Maria Morales

Maria Wong

Dulce Gomez-Gallardo

Shakira Johnson

Sabita Jesudasen

Angie Stefanska

Chantelle Wolfe

Andrea Arellano-Hernandez

Patricia Montes

 
Student Supervision Assistants

Yvette Ramirez

Malia Cote

Juliana Bailey

 
Cafeteria Team

Lin Aldrich

Maria Paniagua