Skip to main content

Staff/Teachers

School Contact Information
Telephone Fax
949-515-6970 949-515-6871
Office Staff
Name Title Room Email
Somer Harding Principal Office sharding@nmusd.us
Terri Clarke Asst. Principal Office tclarke@nmusd.us
Jacqueline Galitski Office Manager Office jgalitski@nmusd.us
Jacqueline Gray School Secretary Office jgray@nmusd.us
Jeri Ann Enciso Nurse Health Office jenciso@nmusd.us
Beverly Welch Clerk Health Office bwelch@nmusd.us
Teachers/Staff
Grade Level                    Name Room Email     
Kindergarten Jocelyn Downing K-B                          jdowning@nmusd.us
Kindergarten Dr. Dave Hernandez 5 dhernandez@nmusd.us
Kindergarten Kerry Holland K-A kholland@nmusd.us
Kindergarten Terra Middleton 5 tmiddleton@nmusd.us
Kindergarten Jill Pherrin 6 jpherrin@nmusd.us
1st Grade Lori Bell 3 lbell@nmusd.us
1st Grade Kerri Bordelon 4 kbordelon@nmusd.us
1st Grade Thad Richards 1 trichards@nmusd.us
2nd Grade Christy Bunge 10 cbunge@nmusd.us
2nd Grade Carol Davis 2 cdavis@nmusd.us
2nd Grade Kelsey Duhaime 9 kduhaime@nmusd.us
2nd Grade Lindsay Messner 8 lmessner@nmusd.us
3rd Grade Jason Barney 15 jbarney@nmusd.us
3rd Grade Randy Fox 16 rfox@nmusd.us
3rd Grade Dawn Miller 11 dmiller@nmusd.us
4th Grade Sarah Kraus 13 skraus@nmusd.us
4th Grade Lauren Redmond 20 lredmond@nmusd.us
4th Grade Meagan Walker 14 mwalker@nmusd.us
5th Grade Joanna Ackerman 18 jackerman@nmusd.us
5th Grade Deena Franko 19 dfranko@nmusd.us
5th Grade Cari Ota 18 cota@nmusd.us
5th Grade Lorraine Padilla 17 lpadilla@nmusd.us
6th Grade Brittany Dolan 25 bdolan@nmusd.us
6th Grade Karl Kimme 24 kkimme@nmusd.us
6th Grade Stephanie Laquin 21 slaquin@nmusd.us
Science Mellisa Ellis 30 mellis@nmusd.us
P.E. Brian Gibson Field bgibson@nmusd.us
Music Colin Hacker 29 chacker@nmusd.us
Music Keith Squyres 29 ksquyres@nmusd.us
School Psychologist Laina Knott D lknott@nmusd.us
Speech Pathologist Melissa Powell C mpowell@nmusd.us
SpEd Team Alissa Nieto 27 anieto@nmusd.us
SpEd Team Jason Simco 27 jsimco@nmusd.us
SpEd Team Marie Hisaka 28 mhisaka@nmusd.us
MTSS Teacher Heather Giordini 26 hgiordani@nmusd.us
MTSS Teacher Janet Montgomery 26 jmontgomery@nmusd.us
MTSS Teacher TBD 26  
Library Sharon Sutton Library ssutton@nmusd.us
Library Julie Vasi Library jvasi@nmusd.us